Each year the law review selects up to twenty-five students to join the publication staff. Students must participate in a write-on competition during the summer prior to the beginning of their second year to be offered a position. Members of the law review participate in an intensive two-semester writing and production program to develop their writing and editing skills. Students retain their positions on the law review staff by submitting at least one paper of publishable quality during the first year of their membership.

Publication Staff


Managing Editor

Robert Kudlicki

Symposium Editor

Ashleigh Zurek

Online Editor

Izabella Kanoza

Research Editor

Lead Articles Editors

Annie DeCero
Audrey Tobyas

Notes and Comments Editors

Sarah Farwick
Andrew Kluge
Adam Kwiatkowski
Matthew Moustis

Associate Editors

Joseph M. Gabris
Adedayo Oladele-Ajose
Erica Porvaznik
Alexandria Short
Michael C. Vega

Staff Editors

Hector R. Barron
William Belles
McKinzie Callahan
Ayesha Feroz
Grace Flannery
Patrick Gill
Laura Goding
Isaiah Harlan
Joshua Jenkins
Cheyenne M. Lessner
Alexandra Marcell
Alec Moehn
Lydia Park
Cheyanne Pincsak
Jake Schuhtter
Justin Scivally
Kyla Tinsley